DIY: Lana Del Rey Lip Print Shirt


Several fashionistas have sported Prada’s latest print trend = the luscious red lips. Including it-girl, the beautiful Lana Del Rey.

Here’s a tutorial to make this trend.

DIY: PRADA/ Lana Del Rey Lip Print

  1. Supplies: a white shirt/dress, an eraser, red fabric paint, a blade/X-Acto knife
  2. Draw a lip shape onto the eraser
  3. Carefully cut the shape out
  4. Dip the rubber stamp into the fabric paint, and create your print. *Let the paint dry for 24hours, and iron on the inside for best results

xoxo Miss A. Banana

Tagged , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “DIY: Lana Del Rey Lip Print Shirt

  1. I like yours better :) Super cute tute, I’ll be making one for my baby girl and I to wear

  2. chickstyle says:

    I’m definetely going to try this!!! =) good job.

    xo’s

  3. I’ve loved this print for so long! I can’t believe how easy it is to recreate it!! Great idea

  4. I love Lana, but I really think I like your version better. Awesome Post!

    xoxo,
    -E

  5. Very good post. I absolutely love this website. Thanks!

  6. L says:

    Ah cute! Yours is way better. xo L
    http://www.thecupthief.wordpress.com

  7. fizzy says:

    Hi, this is such a cool diy!! May I know what kinda paint you used? Is it a fabric paint or regular paint? xx

  8. Reblogged this on Beau Sourire Handbags and commented:
    Sweet shirt

  9. This is SO great…yours is seriously awesome and so much better than Lana’s! What a lovely DIY :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,236 other followers

